top of page

London 2025: The flytrap graphic novel finally finished and print-ready

I'm proud to announce the completion of my graphic novel pilot, London 2025: The Flytrap (images on website).

It has been one hell of a journey having taken the concept through my BA (Hons) Animation degree as my graduation project and bringing it to life.

I had also created a short WIP animation pilot as my minor project for a possible longer film/s in the near future which I will update people on soon.

A print of my L2025 novel is arriving tomorrow (12th Sep) so be sure to check back here and find me on social media (links on website) for sneak preview snapshots and video of the physical graphic novel.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Erik Rutterford Art:
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Vimeo Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
bottom of page